Ariana Grande – 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video) Video MP4 & Audio MP3


By - Music Videos | February 16, 2021 (18 Views)







The official “34+35 Remix” music video by Ariana Grande feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion. Listen & download here: http://arianagrande.lnk.to/3435remix►Subscribe to Ariana Grande: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/subscribe►Shop Exclusive Merch: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/shop►Follow Ariana Grande: https://www.arianagrande.com https://instagram.com/arianagrande https://twitter.com/arianagrande https://facebook.com/arianagrande►Follow Doja Cat: http://www.dojacat.com https://instagram.com/dojacat https://twitter.com/dojacat https://facebook.com/dojacat►Follow Megan Thee Stallion: https://megantheestallion.com https://instagram.com/theestallion https://twitter.com/theestallion https://facebook.com/theestallionnProduction Company - freenjoy - @freenjoy Director - Stefan Kohli - @photokohli Executive Producer - Nathan Scherrer - @freenjoy Executive Producer - Tara Sheree - @tarasheree Producer - Aiden Magarian - @aidenmagarian 1st AD - Kenny Taylor - @kennetharnoldtaylor Director of Photography - Gus Bendinelli - @gbendinelli Gaffer - Jihan Casquejo - @geehanski Key Grip - Joanna Nguyen - @jtngu Production Designer - Tyler Evans - @rtylerevans Editor - Nick Rondeau - @nickrondeau Colorist - Jill Bogdanowicz at CO3 - @jill.bogdanowicz Finishing - Company 3 - @company_3 Shot on KodakOfficial “34+35 Remix” Lyrics:Hmm You might think I'm crazy The way I've been cravin' If I put it quite plainly Just gimme them babiesSo, what you doing tonight? Better say, "doin' you right" (yeah) Watchin' movies, but we ain't seen a thing tonight (yeah)I don't wanna keep you up (you up) But show me, can you keep it up? (It up) 'Cause then I'll have to keep you up Shit, maybe I'ma keep you up, boyI've been drinking coffee (I've been drinking coffee) And I've been eating healthy (and I've been eating healthy) Know I keep it squeaky, yeah (know I keep it squeaky) Saving up my energy (yeah, yeah, saving up my energy)Can you stay up all night? Fuck me 'til the daylight 34, 35 (yeah, yeah, yeah, yеah) Can you stay up all night? (All night) Fuck me 'til the daylight 34, 35 (yеah, yeah, yeah, yeah)Can we stay up all night fuck a jet lag You bring your fine ass and over night bag Add up the numbers or get behind that Play and rewind that Listen you’ll find that I want that six nine without Tekashi And I want your body And I make it obvious Wake up the neighbors We got an audience They hear the clapping But we not applauding ’em Six o’clock and I’m crushing Then it get to Seven o’clock now he want it When it hit eight o clock we said fuck it Forget your girl, pretend that I’m her Come make the cat purr Come make my back hurt aye Making that squirt And rain and shower and spray Now that’s perfect baby We don’t sleep enough but imma keep you up If you could keep it upCan you stay up all night? Fuck me 'til the daylight 34, 35 (yeah, yeah, yeah, yеah) Can you stay up all night? (All night) Fuck me 'til the daylight 34, 35 (yеah, yeah, yeah, yeah)Rock you like a baby But you know I’m bout to keep you up Welcome to my channel and Today I’m bout to teach you sum I can make you pop legs up like a can can Wake the neighbors up Make it sound like the band playing Bitch, let me get cute He’s about to come through I’ve been in the shower for about a whole hour He finna act a dog in it So he get the bald kitty Netflix or Hulu baby you choose I’m up like Starbucks 3 pumps ooh This pussy good for ya health call it super food When I’m by myself DIY like its YouTube Bad bad bitch All the boys wanna spank me left him on read Girlfriend need to thank me Make his toes point Ballerina no tutu Baby im the best I don’t know what the rest do Dive in the water like a private island 34 35 we can 69 it And I been a bad girl But this pussy on the good list I hope that you ain't tired We ain't stoppin’ ‘til I finishCan you stay up all night? Fuck me 'til the daylight 34, 35 (yeah, yeah, yeah, yеah) Can you stay up all night? (Do you know what that means?) Fuck me 'til the daylight (Do you know what that means?) 34, 35 (yеah, yeah, yeah, yeah) It means I wanna 69 with you aww shit Math class They know what’s good#ArianaGrande #DojaCat #MeganTheeStallion #3435Remix

Ariana Grande – 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video) Ariana Grande – 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video) - Music Videos $0 123456789 www.mixzote.com
4.5 - "Download DJ Mix Hindu Movie & Music Video MP4 Audio MP3" Listen, Share & Download Ariana Grande – 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video)

- Music Videos Videos You May Like to Download

Select your DJ